Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesus Ruelas

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ruelas
"(Translated by Google) Carina, Thanks for your help and patience. In renewing and giving me the best service for my insurance (Original) Carina, Gracias por su ayuda y paciencia En renovar y darme el mejor servició para mi aseguranza"

Deja Williams

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Williams
"I love Juliana ! ❤️ she has excellent customer service, very helpful and well organized !! definitely will be contacting her for anymore help"

Mario Sanchez

October 8, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Mario Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) They did not attend me they only had assistants (Original) No me atendieron solo tenían asistentes"

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Haan
"Mark and his team are the best to work with. Prompt and thorough. Always such a great customer service experience! Thanks Mark!"

John McGovern

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John McGovern
"I received excellent and very quick service from this agency, with a personal touch from Mark Hanson and Sam Klegon. I will continue to give this branch my business"

Julia Salas

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Salas
"(Translated by Google) The people are very friendly and they take good care of you. (Original) Son muy amable la gente y te atienden bien"

Marv m

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marv m
"Mark and Kyle are a great team. They care about their clients and want what's best for them. I experienced great customer service and they told me they couldn't over a better solution to one of my situations. Thanks!"

Edith Anaya

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Anaya
"Absolutely helpful and very professional. Love their “happy to assist you in any way“ environment! I definitely recommend this insurance office. We are very happy."

Tony Tony

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Tony
"Knowledgeable staff is kind, and always available to help. Questions are answered quickly, and thoroughly. Claims process is seamless."

Rachel Cooper

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cooper
"Awesome staff and amazing service!! Nothing like hometown friendly folks to take care of all of your insurance needs!!!"

Rachel Groenwald

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Groenwald
"I am so thankful for Mark! He walked me through the life insurance process and made a process that I thought would be very confusing so easy to understand. Mark is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable that I wanted to bring all of my insurance through him. I highly recommend him and I will not work with anyone else!"

Ramiro Bahena

August 17, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Bahena
"(Translated by Google) A very good experience and good quality (Original) Una muy buena experiencia y buena calidad"

Raul carrizales

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raul carrizales
"Ive been insured with Mark Hanson for 4 years and he has a great team. I’ve connected with Sasha Aranda as my Risk Advisor Manager recently and she made sure to cover any gaps in coverage. Great customer service."

Ashley Ross

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ross
"Went in with my aunt for a quote on house and car insurance. Sonia was so helpful is explaining everything for us, and finding us the best plan that worked for us. Looking forward to working with her again."

Milton Sanchez

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Sanchez
"Mark Hanson has an awesome staff, thank you Sasha for explaining my coverages with such clarity."

Juana Barajas

December 26, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Juana Barajas
"(Translated by Google) I like this agency, the staff is very friendly, especially Leslie, who is the person who has given me answers and supported me when I needed it. (Original) Me gusta esta agencia, el personal es muy amable, en especial Leslie, que es la persona que me ha dado respuestas y me a apoyado cuando lo he necesitado."

Richard Baez

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Baez
"I've been going to this location for the past 10 years they go out of their way to help me pick out the best policies that are suitable for my needs what I love about the most is that they make my problems their priority every single situation did I get into there there helping me out every step of the way I have only been with three other companies and just by being with them for 10 years should give you an idea of how perfect the staff is please come by and ask the staff any questions that you might have I know that they will give you an answer right away perfect place perfect location their hospitality it's next to none other and of course the staff is very gorgeous keep up the Fantastic work that you guys do I highly recommend Mark Hanson and staff State Farm location...."

Eudora Abundis

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eudora Abundis
"Always attentive and assist with any question or concern."

Pam

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pam
"Big shoutout to Sasha! She was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with the way she took care of things! Will recommend"

Kelly Dean

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dean
"I've had statefarm since we bought our house 7 years ago.i had a previous insurance company and they canceled our policy.i happened to just walk in one day and chat with Mark and he connected me to one of his employees.we been cool ever since.anything i need it is a pretty quick turn around.everyone is friendly! Luis is an awesome cat, very knowledgeable, and doesn't leave any details out."

Deanna India Collins

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna India Collins
"This office has the most friendly staff who are always willing to go beyond for their customers!"

Andrew Tartara

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tartara
"he has had my back from the beginning!"

David Ruiz

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Ruiz
"Luis Anaya was really great on helping me out on a lower quote on my state farm insurance"

javier cabrales

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by javier cabrales
"already had them for my car insurance and recently had the good people at Mark Hanson’s state farm agency handle all of my insurance affairs dealing with the purchase of my new home and properly insuring said home as well as making sure I was properly and fully informed about all the things I needed to insure my home. Sasha and Luis are very helpful and always great to deal with on the phone or in person, very good and knowledgeable people."

Rubiel Flores

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rubiel Flores
"Best service around definitely recommend to friends and family staff is always On point whit what ever I need."