Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Hanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Hanson

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Delaney Haan

Delaney Haan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are the best to work with. Prompt and thorough. Always such a great customer service experience! Thanks Mark!"
Profile photo of John McGovern

John McGovern

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent and very quick service from this agency, with a personal touch from Mark Hanson and Sam Klegon. I will continue to give this branch my business"
Profile photo of Julia Salas

Julia Salas

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people are very friendly and they take good care of you. (Original) Son muy amable la gente y te atienden bien"
Profile photo of Marv m

Marv m

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and Kyle are a great team. They care about their clients and want what's best for them. I experienced great customer service and they told me they couldn't over a better solution to one of my situations. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Edith Anaya

Edith Anaya

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely helpful and very professional. Love their “happy to assist you in any way“ environment! I definitely recommend this insurance office. We are very happy."
Profile photo of Tony Tony

Tony Tony

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff is kind, and always available to help. Questions are answered quickly, and thoroughly. Claims process is seamless."
Profile photo of Rachel Cooper

Rachel Cooper

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and amazing service!! Nothing like hometown friendly folks to take care of all of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Groenwald

Rachel Groenwald

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for Mark! He walked me through the life insurance process and made a process that I thought would be very confusing so easy to understand. Mark is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable that I wanted to bring all of my insurance through him. I highly recommend him and I will not work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Bahena

Ramiro Bahena

August 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good experience and good quality (Original) Una muy buena experiencia y buena calidad"
Profile photo of Raul carrizales

Raul carrizales

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been insured with Mark Hanson for 4 years and he has a great team. I’ve connected with Sasha Aranda as my Risk Advisor Manager recently and she made sure to cover any gaps in coverage. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Ross

Ashley Ross

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went in with my aunt for a quote on house and car insurance. Sonia was so helpful is explaining everything for us, and finding us the best plan that worked for us. Looking forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of Milton Sanchez

Milton Sanchez

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark Hanson has an awesome staff, thank you Sasha for explaining my coverages with such clarity."
Profile photo of Juana Barajas

Juana Barajas

December 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like this agency, the staff is very friendly, especially Leslie, who is the person who has given me answers and has supported me when I needed it. (Original) Me gusta esta agencia, el personal es muy amable, en especial Leslie, que es la persona que me ha dado respuestas y me a apoyado cuando lo he necesitado."
Profile photo of Richard Baez

Richard Baez

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been going to this location for the past 10 years they go out of their way to help me pick out the best policies that are suitable for my needs what I love about the most is that they make my problems their priority every single situation did I get into there there helping me out every step of the way I have only been with three other companies and just by being with them for 10 years should give you an idea of how perfect the staff is please come by and ask the staff any questions that you might have I know that they will give you an answer right away perfect place perfect location their hospitality it's next to none other and of course the staff is very gorgeous keep up the Fantastic work that you guys do I highly recommend Mark Hanson and staff State Farm location...."
Profile photo of Eudora Abundis

Eudora Abundis

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and assist with any question or concern."
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Big shoutout to Sasha! She was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with the way she took care of things! Will recommend"
Profile photo of Kelly Dean

Kelly Dean

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had statefarm since we bought our house 7 years ago.i had a previous insurance company and they canceled our policy.i happened to just walk in one day and chat with Mark and he connected me to one of his employees.we been cool ever since.anything i need it is a pretty quick turn around.everyone is friendly! Luis is an awesome cat, very knowledgeable, and doesn't leave any details out."
Profile photo of Deanna India Collins

Deanna India Collins

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has the most friendly staff who are always willing to go beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Andrew Tartara

Andrew Tartara

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"he has had my back from the beginning!"
Profile photo of David Ruiz

David Ruiz

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Luis Anaya was really great on helping me out on a lower quote on my state farm insurance"
Profile photo of javier cabrales

javier cabrales

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"already had them for my car insurance and recently had the good people at Mark Hanson’s state farm agency handle all of my insurance affairs dealing with the purchase of my new home and properly insuring said home as well as making sure I was properly and fully informed about all the things I needed to insure my home. Sasha and Luis are very helpful and always great to deal with on the phone or in person, very good and knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of Rubiel Flores

Rubiel Flores

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best service around definitely recommend to friends and family staff is always On point whit what ever I need."
Profile photo of Abigayl Jaimes

Abigayl Jaimes

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I trust these angels with my soul or should I say my life insurance. Great staff and service! I recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. The staff are truly kind and patient when explaining coverages. 10/10 like I said would recommend. They always get the job done."
Profile photo of Sasha

Sasha

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm Agency and wonderful staff Sasha Aranda is the best I can trust my life with her 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Carlos s

Carlos s

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark Hanson’s staff is the best when it comes to service and quality. Sasha has taken care of all my needs and has so much knowledge. I trust them with my life."